Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Phyllis Horridge

Phyllis Horridge

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Horridge
"This office has been nothing but wonderful since I moved my small business to Baton Rouge. They helped me pick out the best liability plan for my company and are quick to respond with any questions or if I need to make changes to my plan."
Profile photo of stephen thomas

stephen thomas

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by stephen thomas
"Great people"
Profile photo of Alyssa Kneipp

Alyssa Kneipp

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Kneipp
"They’re extremely helpful and responsive. I’ve had a great experience so far and would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Reina Reina (Reina Reina)

Reina Reina (Reina Reina)

December 13, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Reina Reina (Reina Reina)
"😎 Cool"
Profile photo of La'Darius Whitfield

La'Darius Whitfield

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by La'Darius Whitfield
"Great company, Brady is one of the nicest and most helpful guys I’ve ever met. I’ve been with them for over 7 years. The team is always on stand-by to help with any issues or questions for your insurance and ways to get you what your looking for the most."
Profile photo of Luke Dardis

Luke Dardis

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Dardis
"I just finished an internship with Brady as a telemarketer and social media programmer, and I will never forget this amazing experience!  More than getting auto quotes or media posts, Brady truly wanted me to grow. His focus on relationships before numbers and people over problems remained central in every interaction and decision he made. He instilled in me the vision of a business at its best: a team dedicated to using their talents for the good of others. I know that vision will sustain me as I work to build a similar team in the next phase of my life at the University of Notre Dame. 15/10"
Profile photo of Jeanne Adelle Daniel

Jeanne Adelle Daniel

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Adelle Daniel
"Brady and his team have gone over and beyond to provide quality personal service! They have not only consistently be available when needed and helped solve any confusions, but have been quick, responsive, and diligent to ensure my needs are met! Yesterday I had the pleasure of working with Ashanti who was able to help and give a quote all on one call! The service, quality, and professionalism is truly unmatched!"
Profile photo of Bradley Fossier

Bradley Fossier

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Fossier
"Purchased a car on a short notice, Brady and his team at State Farm went above and beyond to make sure my policy seamlessly transitioned. Wasn't able to make it to the dealership until after hours (~6pm) and Ashley made herself available even at these later hours to ensure a smooth transition with the new policy. I was blown away by the cheerful service and immediate responses to all my calls."
Profile photo of Ryan Locicero

Ryan Locicero

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Locicero
"They are very friendly and accommodating"
Profile photo of Andrew Case

Andrew Case

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Case
"Brady is the epitome of what an empathetic, trustworthy insurance agent should be. He doesn’t do what’s best for just him, he takes into consideration what’s best for the customer every time. I’ve known him for years, and to watch his ethics and business practices remain top tier year after year is impressive and admired. He gives 100% every time I see him, and is an overall great agent!"
Profile photo of Isabelle Adoue

Isabelle Adoue

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Isabelle Adoue
"Brady and his team are amazing! They offer excellent service and are very welcoming. Brady really cares about his customers and wants the very best for them!"
Profile photo of Nick Jacob

Nick Jacob

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Jacob
"Brady Flavin will put your best interest first. He is a man of integrity and character that can be trusted."
Profile photo of Caleb Caple

Caleb Caple

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Caple
"Brady and his team went above and beyond to make sure my insurance needs were taken care of. In fact Brady drove over 2 hours to ensure my auto loan was in place and secure. I highly recommend Brady and his team to anyone!"
Profile photo of william jewell

william jewell

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by william jewell
"Excellent service from Brady and his whole team! He treats everyone like family and wants the best for each of his customers."
Profile photo of Francis Marion

Francis Marion

December 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Marion
"Really Great Service"
Profile photo of Margaret Civella

Margaret Civella

July 1, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Civella
"Brady Flavin State Farm provides top level customer service. The entire office welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable. My father recently switched insurance companies and Brady Flavin's office was able to save him over $500 year."